Shop
Order within 1 hour 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SARALAND FLORIST
Local Saraland, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for the quick delivery.
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome!Easy online ordering and arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Laura was AMAZING! She made sure my bouquet got to where it was supposed to be! Definitely would recommend using this shop again, just because of how well Laura worked with me!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was exactly as advertised. Delivered on time. I will definitely be using Saraland Florist again.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ron made an absolutely gorgeous arrangement for a special lady at Barnyard Resturant; on her birthday..It was amazing..Had a peacock feather in it, white flowers & coffee bean plant.. THANK YOU RON.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The red roses that were sent were absolutely gorgeous! Saraland Florist will be my florist for future deliveries.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and are still amazingly beautiful! They are lasting very well indeed.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved the ease of ordering this way. The flowers that were delivered was a big hit. They were not as masculine of an arrangement as what was on your web page but nevertheless was a big hit. They were fresh and fragrant. Thank you
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Website is very user friendly and made it easy for me to tell my sister Happy Birthday.
Date: Jul 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Plant arrived as promised and our 89 yr. old aunt was delighted!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

World Class Service! No better anywhere or at anytime. Kudos for Saraland Florist, her workers and of course her owner. The fruit/chocolate basket was magnificant, at least so the recipient thought. Much appreciation for a job well done.
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

We definitely need more smart poelpe like you around.
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

What an easy process...Fruit was great...
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saraland, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SARALAND FLORIST
2036 A Shelton Beach Road
Saraland, AL. 36571
Local: (251) 675-4814

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase